Jura Music Festival

Sorry, already full for 2019... 






Lots of spaces up for grabs for 2019


No experience necessary!!





2019

 

Wednesday 17 - Tuesday 23 April (Easter) - Crinan to Fort William (one way)

Cost: £400

Spaces: 2

 

Tuesday 23 - Tuesday 30 AprilFort William to Crinan (one way) via Tobermory for the Isle of Mull Music Festival

Cost: £460

Spaces: Full

 

Tuesday 30 April  -  Sunday 5 MayPuffin watching trip, Staffa, Isle of Mull

Cost: £360

Spaces: Full

 

Saturday 25 - Thursday 30 May - Puffin watching trip, Staffa, Isle of Mull

Cost: £360

Spaces: Full

 

Saturday 1 - Thursday 6 June - Puffin watching trip, Staff, Isle of Mull

Cost: £360

Spaces: 1

 

Thursday 6 - Tuesday 11 June - Eigg, Muck and Rum

Cost: £360

Spaces: Full

 

Saturday 15 - Tuesday 18 June - Largs, Firth of Clyde

Cost: £310

Spaces: Full

 

Wednesday 19 - Monday 24 June - Puffin watching trip, Staffa, Isle of Mull

Cost: £360

Spaces: 4

 

Monday 8 - Saturday 13 July - Puffin watching trip, Staffa, Isle of Mull

Cost: £360

Spaces: 2

 

Wednesday 17 - Monday 22 July - Puffin watching trip, Staff, Isle of Mull

Cost: £360

Spaces: 4

 

Saturday 27 July - Saturday 3 August - Crinan to Inverness (One way)

Cost: £460

Spaces: 4

 

Saturday 3 - Saturday 10 August - Inverness to Orkney back to Inverness

Cost: £460

Spaces: 1

 

Saturday 10 - Saturday 17 August - Inverness to Crinan (One way)

Cost: £460

Spaces: 4

 

Wednesday 28 August - Monday 2 September - Western Isles cruise

Cost: £360

Spaces: 2

 

Monday 2 - Saturday 7 September - Western Isles cruise

Cost: £360

Spaces: 2

 

Thursday 26 September - Tuesday 1 October Jura Music Festival

Cost: £360

Spaces: Full

 

* All trips subject to weather conditions

 

Cancellations

More than 28 days notice

Loss of deposit

 

14 - 28 days notice

Loss of 50%

 

Less than 14 days

Loss of 100%